Useful Links


http://www.accord.ie

Tel : 028-7964 2983

 

Derry Diocese Parish Links

(send us your website address to be included)

Aghyaran Parish, Derry Diocese: http://www.parishofaghyaran.com

Ardmore Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese: http://www.ardmoreparish.com

Banagher Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.banagherparish.com

Bellaghy Parish, Derry Diocese: http://www.bellaghyparish.com

Camus Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese: http://www.strabaneparish.com

Cappagh Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.cappaghparish.com

Castlederg Parish, Castlederg, Derry Diocese : http://www.castledergparish.com

Culdaff Parish, County Donegal, Derry Diocese : http://www.culdaffparish.com

Culmore Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.culmoreparish.com

Drumragh Parish, Omagh, Derry Diocese : http://www.drumraghparish.com

Glendermott Parish, Derry Diocese: http://www.watersideparish.org

Holy Family Parish, Derry Diocese: http://www.holyfamily-parish.com

Leckpatrick Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.leckpatrickparish.com

Longtower Parish, Derry City, Derry Diocese : http://www.longtowerparish.com

Melmount Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.melmountparish.com

St Eugene’s Cathedral, Derry, Derry Diocese : http://www.steugenescathedral.com

Clogher Diocese Parish Links (send us your website address to be included):

Bundoran (Magh Ene) Parish : http://www.magheneparish.ie

Clontibret Parish : http://www.parishofclontibret.com

Monaghan and Rackwallace Parish : www.clogherdiocese.ie/monaghanandrackwallace

Other Parish Links

Saint Edwards, Lancashire : http://www.saintedwards.co.uk

The Pontifical Irish College : http://www.irishcollege.org

Irish Dioceses

Achonry : www.achonrydiocese.org

Ardagh & Clonmacnois : www.ardaghdiocese.org

Armagh : www.armagharchdiocese.org

Cashel & Emly : www.cashel-emly.com

Clonfert : http://homepage.eircom.net/~clonfert

Cloyne : www.cloyne.irl.com

Down and Connor : www.downandconnor.org

Dublin : www.dublindiocese.ie

Elphin : www.elphindiocese.ie

Ferns : www.ferns.ie

Galway : www.galwaydiocese.com

Kerry : www.dioceseofkerry.ie

Kildare and Leighlin: www.dioceseofkildareandleighlin.ie

Kilmore : www.kilmorediocese.ie

Limerick : www.limerickdiocese.org

Meath : www.meathdiocese.ie

Ossory : www.ossory.ie

Raphoe : www.raphoediocese.com

Tuam : www.towardsthegoal.com

Waterford and Lismore : www.waterfordandlismore.com

Prayer Links

Circle of Care : http://www.dublindiocese.ie/circleofcare

Daily Meditation and Prayer : http://www.cathtelecom.com

Praying Each Day – De La Salle Brothers : http://www.prayingeachday.org

Sacred Space – Jesuit Prayer Site : http://www.sacredspace.ie

Springfield Parish Dublin : http://www.kerrypoet.utvinternet.com/med/index.html

Taize – Prayer and Music : http://www.taize.fr/en/index.htm

The Divine Office on-line : http://www.universalis.com

Catholic News Sites

CatholicIreland.net : http://www.catholicireland.net

Catholic Communications Office :http://www.catholiccommunications.ie

Catholic.net : http://www.catholic.net

Catholic Telecommunications : http://www.cathnews.com

Catholic World News : http://www.cwnews.com

Independent Catholic News : http://www.indcatholicnews.com

Irish Catholic Newspaper : http://www.irishcatholic.ie

National Catholic Reporter : http://www.natcath.org/ncr_onli.htm

Vatican Information Service : http://www.vatican.va/news_services

Zenit : http://www.zenit.org